fr|en

Portfolio

What we love about our job is diversity !

The sample of references proposed here is illustrative of our daily lives : the areas of activity of our clients are numerous, the size of the companies for which we work is varied... The important thing here is to know how to adapt !

Merveilles du Monde

Travel agency specializing in school and group stays : Merveilles du Monde creates authentic and unique journeys !

Global communication

Creation of the agency's graphic identity through its logo and graphic chart, which is available on the paper brochures sent to schools each year. Catalogue-type website for the distribution of the agency's complete catalogue.

Domaine de Baldassé

Gites and reception room. Between the Tarn and Sorgues valleys, a newly restored property in an exceptional environment.

Logo - Website

An elegant logo, with contemporary webdesign and subtle navigation, reflecting the charm and authenticity of the domain.

A75 Motorway La Méridienne

The famous free motorway on the A75 connects Clermont-Ferrand to Béziers. This is the fastest and cheapest way to cross France from north to south ! La Méridienne crosses 6 counties and 2 regions : it offers a unique journey to the heart of the Massif Central.

Logo - Graphic creations - Website

Redesign of the logo and website incorporating a geo-localised directory of the services stations on the A75. With its other assets, the new website meets the expectations of Internet users and motorists who use the motorway.

Hamac Tourisme

Hamac Tourisme is a consulting firm in accommodation and tourism equipment management, with an exclusively professional target.

Website

Creation of the firm's new website with a clean, airy and clear style, highlighting the professionalism, experience and seriousness of Hamac Tourism. The various services of the consulting firm as well as its references are valued from the home page of this site.

Doussiere Hotel Doussière - Alicanta Restaurant

Hotel-restaurant located in Le Rozier, in the Tarn Gorges. The fame of its chef makes you go round a few detours : his gourmet cuisine based on regional products is a delight for the taste buds...

Global communication

Creation of the logos of the Hotel and of the Restaurant and development of the graphic chart through business cards and flyers. Redesign of the website accessible in 4 languages, highlighting the visual and valuing originality for this unique establishment.

Solianz

Since 2004, this consulting and support firm in business management has been offering sustainable and concrete development solutions to small and medium-sized businesses. Millau and Rodez, Aveyron.

Website

A website tailored to highlight Solianz's expertise, experience and team : existing graphic chart fully integrated into this uncluttered design, illustrated content with pictograms... A Blog section allows the author to share the firm's news.

Talk to you soon !

fr|en

Portfolio

Ce que nous aimons dans notre métier, c’est la diversité !

L'échantillon de réalisations proposé ici est illustratif de notre quotidien : les domaines d'activité de nos clients sont nombreux, la taille des entreprises pour lesquelles nous travaillons est variée... L'important ici, c'est bien de savoir s'adapter !

Autoroute A75 La Méridienne

La fameuse autoroute gratuite de l'A75 relie Clermont-Ferrand à Béziers. C'est la façon la plus rapide et la moins chère de traverser la France du Nord au Sud ! La Méridienne traverse 6 départements et 2 régions : elle offre un voyage unique au coeur du Massif Central.

Logotype - Créations graphiques - Site Internet

Refonte du logo et du site Web intégrant un annuaire géolocalisé des aires présentes sur l'A75. Avec ses autres atouts, le nouveau site permet de répondre aux attentes des internautes et automobilistes qui empruntent l'autoroute.

Hamac Tourisme

Hamac Tourisme est un cabinet de conseil en hébergement et en gestion d'équipements touristiques, avec une cible donc exclusivement professionnelle.

Site Internet

Création du nouveau site Web du cabinet avec un style épuré, aéré et clair, mettant en avant le professionnalisme, l'expérience et le sérieux de Hamac Tourisme. Les différentes prestations du cabinet de conseil ainsi que ses références sont valorisées dès la page d'accueil de ce site.

Hôtel Doussière - Restaurant l'Alicanta

Hôtel-restaurant situé au Rozier, dans les Gorges du Tarn. La renommée de son chef fait faire quelques détours : sa cuisine gourmande à base de produits régionaux est un délice pour les papilles...

Communication globale

Création des logos de l'Hôtel et du Restaurant et développement de la charte graphique à travers notamment des cartes de visite et dépliants. Refonte du site Internet vitrine proposé en 4 langues : mise en avant du visuel et valorisation de l'originalité pour cet établissement unique.

Merveilles du Monde

Agence de voyages spécialisée dans le séjour scolaire et de groupe : Merveilles du Monde créé des voyages authentiques et uniques !

Communication globale

Création de l'identité graphique à travers le logo de l'agence et sa charte, déclinée sur la brochure papier envoyée chaque année aux établissements scolaires. Site Internet de type catalogue pour la diffusion du catalogue complet de l'agence.

Solianz

Ce cabinet de conseil et d’accompagnement en gestion d’entreprise propose depuis 2004 aux TPE et PME, des solutions pérennes et concrètes de développement. A Millau et Rodez, en Aveyron.

Site Internet

Un site Web sur mesure pour mettre en avant l'expertise de Solianz, son expérience et son équipe : charte existante totalement intégrée dans ce design épuré, contenu illustré de pictogrammes... Une section Blog permet à l'auteur de partager les actualités du cabinet.

À bientôt !